A

Vammaisneuvoston yhteystiedot kaudelle 2013-2016

Järjestöedustajat

 

puheenjohtaja
Virpi Vahvelainen


virpi12.vah@suomi24.fi

 

sihteeri
Petra Katilainen
vammaissosiaalityö
Järvenpään kaupunki
Myllytie 11
04410 Järvenpää
petra.katilainen@jarvenpaa.fi
Pirjo Rautsiala
Murtokatu 14
04400 Järvenpää
p. 044 066 2409
pirjo.rautsiala@gmail.com
 

Varajäsen
Seija Lahti

p. 040 747 1728
seija.lahti@pp2.inet.fi

 

Jari Mikola
p. 040 709 6955
jari@mikolat.fi

 

Varajäsen
Hellin Mikkola
Vanhankyläntie 106
04400 Järvenpää
Hellin.Mikkola@kolmubus.fi

 

Taina-Maria Nylander
Louhelankuja 1
04400 Järvenpää
p. 040 020 8930

 

Varajäsen
Risto Salovaara

Janna Puljujärvi
janna.puljujarvi@gmail.com

Joakim Nyberg
jokke.nyberg@hotmail.com
 

Varajäsen
Raija Wallin
Muorinpolku 8
04400 Järvenpää
p. 040 502 7834
raijat.wallin@elisanet.fi

 

Aino Heikkilä
Virolahdenkuja 22
04430 Järvenpää
p. 050 490 8551
ainoli325@gmail.com

 

Varajäsen
Kalevi Sillanpää
Paatsamankuja 1
04480 Haarajoki
p. 040 023 4204

 

Sari Turunen
p. 040 735 2781
rsr.turunen@kolumbus.fi

 

Varajäsen
Anu Lönnqvist
anu.lonnqvist@gmail.com

 

Lautakunnan asettamat edustajat

Kristian Kallio

kalliokristian@hotmail.com

Varajäsen
Hilppa Loikkanen

hilppa.loikkanen@kolumbus.fi

Katja Repo, varapuheenjohtaja
Kinnarinkatu 2
04430 Järvenpää
p. 040 768 4754
repo.katja@kolumbus.fi

Varajäsen
Matti Seppälä


Sari Paatero
Maljakatu 17 E 20
04460 Nummenkylä
p. 040 315 2147
sari.paatero@jarvenpaa.fi

Varajäsen
Anne Kujasalo
kujasalo.anne@elisanet.fi

Kaija Tuuri

kaija.tuuri@diak.fi

Varajäsen
Jarkko Wallenius

Mimmi Asikainen
mimmi.asikainen@tuusula.fi

varajäsen
Heini Liimatainen
heini.liimatainen@gmail.com